Paper Cuts # 5

Paper continues to sail the good Ship Rave ever forward, but sometimes there is the need for a quick look back over our shoulder.

Paper Cuts # 5 comprises some of our most exciting moments from April 2018-19 on one handy album of bangers, chuggers, chillers, wobblers and breakers.

We welcomed artists new to the label Minus The Majors, Neon Transmissions, Torn Sail, Tiago and Mordisco plus Paper favourites Richard Seaborne, Flash Atkins & Mr Tea.

No Paper Cuts collection would be complete without appearances from our kindred spirits in Norway, this time Leca, De Fantastiske To and Rave-enka feature plus two new Tromsø talents, Third Attempt and Runther.

Onward once more…